Vivo IPL 2020 Auction Date, Venue, Match Details And Full Schedule

Vivo IPL 2020 Auction Date, Venue, Match Details: Every year, the matches between the IPL teams are becoming more thrilling because of which the excitement of fans is rising too. Due to the brilliant performances of their favorite teams, fans every year wants to watch their superstars live in the stadium.

The tournament of IPL is basically a professional Twenty20 cricket league which was founded in the year 2007 by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). BCCI takes all the major decisions regarding the tournament.

Since the commencement of the IPL series, the fans for this professional Twenty20 cricket league are increasing with every new season. And, as we all know that previous season has completed, featuring Mumbai Indians the champions of IPL 2019, fans are now waiting for the IPL 2020 season.

As we can see a lot of excitement amongst the IPL fans, we have gathered all the latest information regarding IPL 2020 regarding its schedule, auctions date, venues, teams and so on. So, without wasting any time let’s get started….

IPL 2020 Auctions Date Time, Venue and Rules

IPL auction is a very important part of the IPL cricket tournament as through auction the teams are decided and their squads as well. The dates for IPL 2020 Auctions have been released by the Indian Premier League Central Council. Likewise, the auction date is established and it is going to be taking place from February 4.

All the cricket lover around the world who are excited for IPL 2020, must be thinking and anticipating about the auction in order to see which player travels to their favorite team.

Chennai Super Kings (CSK), as well as Rajasthan Royals (RR), will get back in the Vivo Indian Premier League 2020 and are expected to re-build their squad with new talented faces.

Vivo IPL 2020 Auction Date, Venue, Match Details And Full Schedule

IPL 2020 Auction Rules

Minimum Salary of Players Under-22$22,000
Minimum Salary$50,000
Spending Cap$5 million
Players RetainedEach franchise can keep players from the prior squad
Date & Time4th & 5th February, From 9:00 Am to 5:00 pm

IPL 2020 Participant Teams

  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Gujarat Lions
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Delhi Daredevils
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad

Vivo IPL 2020 Schedule: Predicted

DateMatches (Anticipated)LocationTime (IST)
03-04 -2020Kolkata Knight Riders V/S Delhi DaredevilsKolkata8:00 PM
04-04 -2020Royal Challengers Bangalore V/S Mumbai IndiansBangalore8:00 PM
05-04 -2020Sunrisers Hyderabad V/S Delhi DaredevilsHyderabad8:00 PM
06-04 -2020Delhi Daredevils V/S Gujarat LionsDelhi4:00 PM
06-04 -2020Chennai Super Kings V/S Mumbai IndiansChennai8:00 PM
07-04 -2020Mumbai Indians V/S Kings XI PunjabPune4:00 PM
07-04 -2020Sunrisers Hyderabad V/S Royal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad8:00 PM
08-04 -2020Gujarat Lions V/S Kolkata Knight RidersJaipur8:00 PM
09-04 -2020Mumbai Indians V/S Delhi DaredevilsMumbai8:00 PM
10-04 -2020Kings XI Punjab V/S Chennai Super KingsMohali8:00 PM
11-04 -2020Royal Challengers Bangalore V/S Kolkata Knight RidersBangalore4:00 PM
11-04 -2020Chennai Super Kings V/S Gujarat LionsPune8:00 PM
12-04 -2020Delhi Daredevils V/S Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi8:00 PM
13-04 -2020Mumbai Indians V/S Gujarat LionsMumbai4:00 PM
13-04 -2020Chennai Super Kings V/S Royal Challengers BangaloreChennai8:00 PM
14-04 -2020Kolkata Knight Riders V/S Chennai Super KingsKolkata4:00 PM
14-04 -2020Gujarat Lions V/S Kings XI PunjabJaipur8:00 PM
15-04 -2020Chennai Super Kings V/S Kings XI PunjabChennai8:00 PM
16-04 -2020Kings XI Punjab V/S Kolkata Knight RidersMohali4:00 PM
16-04 -2020Royal Challengers Bangalore V/S Delhi DaredevilsBangalore8:00 PM
17-04 -2020Kolkata Knight Riders V/S Sunrisers HyderabadPune4:00 PM
17-04 -2020Gujarat Lions V/S Mumbai IndiansJaipur8:00 PM
18-04 -2020Delhi Daredevils V/S Chennai Super KingsDelhi8:00 PM
19-04 -2020Sunrisers Hyderabad V/S Kings XI PunjabHyderabad8:00 PM
20-04 -2020Kolkata Knight Riders V/S Chennai Super KingsKolkata4:00 PM
20-04 -2020Royal Challengers Bangalore V/S Gujarat LionsBangalore8:00 PM
21-04 -2020Delhi Daredevils V/S Mumbai IndiansDelhi4:00 PM
21-04 -2020Kings XI Punjab V/S Gujarat LionsMohali8:00 PM
22-04 -2020Chennai Super Kings V/S Royal Challengers BangaloreChennai8:00 PM
23-04 -2020Royal Challengers Bangalore V/S Kolkata Knight RidersBangalore4:00 PM
23-04 -2020Kings XI Punjab V/S Delhi DaredevilsMohali8:00 PM
24-04 -2020Kolkata Knight Riders V/S Mumbai IndiansKolkata8:00 PM
25-04 -2020Chennai Super Kings V/S Sunrisers HyderabadChennai8:00 PM
26-04 -2020Kolkata Knight Riders V/S Kings XI PunjabKolkata8:00 PM
27-04 -2020Gujarat Lions V/S Sunrisers HyderabadJaipur4:00 PM
27-04 -2020Mumbai Indians V/S Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai8:00 PM
28-04 -2020Chennai Super Kings V/S Kolkata Knight RidersChennai4:00 PM
28-04 -2020Delhi Daredevils V/S Kings XI PunjabDelhi8:00 PM
29-04 -2020Gujarat Lions V/S Royal Challengers BangaloreJaipur4:00 PM
29-04 -2020Mumbai Indians V/S Kings XI PunjabMumbai8:00 PM
30-04 -2020Royal Challengers Bangalore V/S Chennai Super KingsPune8:00 PM
01-05 -2020Sunrisers Hyderabad V/S Mumbai IndiansHyderabad4:00 PM
01-05 -2020Delhi Daredevils V/S Kolkata Knight RidersDelhi8:00 PM
02-05 -2020Chennai Super Kings V/S Kings XI PunjabChennai4:00 PM
02-05 -2020Pune Warriors V/S Royal Challengers BangalorePune8:00 PM
03-05 -2020Kolkata Knight Riders V/S Gujarat LionsKolkata8:00 PM
04-05 -2020Sunrisers Hyderabad V/S Delhi DaredevilsHyderabad4:00 PM
04-05 -2020Royal Challengers Bangalore V/S Kings XI PunjabBangalore8:00 PM
05-05 -2020Mumbai Indians V/S Chennai Super KingsMumbai4:00 PM
05-05 -2020Gujarat Lions V/S Kings XI PunjabJaipur8:00 PM
06-05 -2020Royal Challengers Bangalore V/S Sunrisers HyderabadBangalore8:00 PM
07-05 -2020Gujarat Lions V/S Delhi DaredevilsJaipur4:00 PM
07-05 -2020Mumbai Indians V/S Kolkata Knight RidersMumbai8:00 PM
08-05 -2020Sunrisers Hyderabad V/S Chennai Super KingsHyderabad8:00 PM
09-05 -2020Kings XI Punjab V/S Gujarat LionsMohali4:00 PM
09-05 -2020Mumbai Indians V/S Kolkata Knight RidersPune8:00 PM
10-05 -2020Delhi Daredevils V/S Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi8:00 PM
11-05 -2020Gujarat Lions V/S Mumbai IndiansPune4:00 PM
11-05 -2020Kings XI Punjab V/S Sunrisers HyderabadMohali8:00 PM
12-05 -2020Kolkata Knight Riders V/S Royal Challengers BangaloreRanchi4:00 PM
12-05 -2020Gujarat Lions V/S Chennai Super KingsJaipur8:00 PM
13-05 -2020Delhi Daredevils V/S Kings XI PunjabDelhi4:00 PM
13-05 -2020Mumbai Indians V/S Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai8:00 PM
14-05 -2020Kolkata Knight Riders V/S Pune WarriorsRanchi8:00 PM
15-05 -2020Chennai Super Kings V/S Delhi DaredevilsChennai4:00 PM
15-05 -2020Mumbai Indians V/S Gujarat LionsMumbai8:00 PM
16-05 -2020Kings XI Punjab V/S Royal Challengers BangaloreDharmasala8:00 PM
17-05 -2020Sunrisers Hyderabad V/S Gujarat LionsHyderabad8:00 PM
18-05 -2020Kings XI Punjab V/S Mumbai IndiansDharmasala4:00 PM
18-05 -2020Royal Challengers Bangalore V/S Delhi DaredevilsPune8:00 PM
19-05 -2020Kings XI Punjab V/S Chennai Super KingsBangalore4:00 PM
19-05 -2020Sunrisers Hyderabad V/S Kolkata Knight RidersHyderabad8:00 PM
21-05 -2020TBC V/S TBCChennai8:00 PM
22-05 -2020TBC V/S TBCChennai8:00 PM
24-05 -2020TBC V/S TBCKolkata8:00 PM
26-05 -2020TBC V/S TBC8:00 PM


Spread the love

Leave a Comment